Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Devlin V. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Julia was absolutely FANTASTIC to work for. I had worked communicated with multiple lenders at the initiation of this process and she was by far the quickest and most effective in keeping me in the loop and processing my transaction. She came highly recommended to me and she will continue to be highly recommended by me! I couldn't have asked for a better agent to work with and truly appreciate her hard work in getting my dream location.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Julia Vice

Mt. Sterling, KY
- The entire process went smoothly

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Richard A. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Informed, all my questions were answered in a timely manner. Overall a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley J. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
great experience and a team that is committed to helping you

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn D. for Julia Vice

Clay City, KY
Great overall experience. Julia went above and beyond expectations for my family during our home buying process. I tell you very one to go to her for their home loan needs.

4.2 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler W. for Julia Vice

West Liberty, KY
She was nice she made it clear and understanding about the whole process she was patient

5.0 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
She listened to me and that made the process easy for me to understand! The refinance was quick and went smoothly! I will work with Julia again if the need arises.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Julia Vice

Danville, KY
Julia had our best interest in mind at all times.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Julia made the process easy for a first-time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Tylo S. for Julia Vice

Danville, KY
Simple. Julia Vice just made this whole process simple. It can be scary thinking of numbers, insurance, your credit, etc....but with Julia she made it simple and made you confident in what you were getting. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Amy M. for Julia Vice

Harrodsburg, KY
Julia was very helpful in every aspect. She answered all my questions and the process went fast.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly A. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
SO VERY UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tamala H. for Julia Vice

Jeffersonville, KY
Always kept us informed of the process......all involved were very personable. Wonderful, helpful team.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Paul J. for Julia Vice

Jeffersonville, KY
Everything with the process went quick and smooth. Julia and her staff kept us in the know with updates with the loan process. Would recommend their mortgage company to everyone.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Austin B. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
All around wonderful experience. Had great help from start to finish. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary D. for Julia Vice

Stanton, KY
Very friendly and very knowledgeable and more than willing to help with anything. Also the time frame in which it was completed was crazy fast. Great experience on our part.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Shirley B. for Julia Vice

West Liberty, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra L. for Julia Vice

Stanton, KY
Julia was wonderful! She made buying our first home a breeze! She was quick to respond, answered phone calls late at night, and couldn’t have been more sweet through the entire process! I highly recommend Julia Vice and Republic State Mortgage!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Julia Vice

Garrison, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa J. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Julia is simply the best!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley L. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Consistent communication - no confusion of requests - questions answered quickly - supportive staff and atmosphere :)

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Amber R. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Julia and her team was great to work with.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Melissa W. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rita R. for Julia Vice

Stanton, KY
Julia was very helpful and went above and beyond for me!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top